Pat Ertz Donated to REAP

Michael McDonough donated to REAP

Raytown current weather conditions

Click for Forecast

Weather Forecast

Saturday 20%
High 24° / Low 19°
Cloudy. Lows overnight in the upper teens.
Snow Showers
Sunday 40%
High 33° / Low 21°
Snow Showers
Mainly cloudy with snow showers around in the morning. High 33F. Winds WNW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of snow 40%.
Partly Cloudy
Monday 0%
High 40° / Low 32°
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High near 40F. Winds ESE at 10 to 15 mph.
Chance of Rain
Tuesday 80%
High 46° / Low 16°
Chance of Rain
Cloudy. Periods of light rain and windy at times early. High 46F. SSW winds shifting to WNW at 20 to 30 mph. Chance of rain 80%.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 0%
High 31° / Low 13°
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High 31F. Winds NNW at 10 to 20 mph.
Thursday 0%
High 38° / Low 26°
Mainly sunny. High 38F. Winds SSW at 5 to 10 mph.
Friday 0%
High 50° / Low 29°
Mainly sunny. High near 50F. Winds SW at 15 to 25 mph.

Clark’s Appliances donated to REAP

Enter your email address to receive emails of the latest local news articles on

Kendra donated to Shepherd’s Center


Raytown Service Specialist donated to REAP

Ads for Charity

Raytown International Raceway donated to REAP

Got Slot Cars?

6133 Blue Ridge Blvd
Raytown MO 64133

Hours Tues, Thurs, Friday
Sat Noon-9pm
Sun Noon-5pm

A place to have lots
of fun.

Google Ad

Sue Frank donated to REAP

DAILY CARTOON click to enlarge

Upcoming Events

Raytown South High Sports Link

Raytown High band rated Superior at State contest

The Raytown High School Symphonic Band received a Superior I rating at State Contest on March 30.

Band members are Amanda Stoll, Anthony Gonnello, Audrey Drace, Brandon Williams, Brendon Tran, Carl Von Sirls, Cassandra Mais, Christine Roberts, Corey Prochaska, Courtney Williams, Crista Pinkston, Crosbie Jarrett, Devin Wilmore, DJ Plesser, Hanna Treat, Hannah David, Hunter Delamare, Iwalani Rafaele, Jacob Lockhart, Jake Friebohle, Jessica Aguilera, Joe Straws, Jonathan Stephens, Jonny White, Jordan Jamerson , Joseph McCutcheon, Katie Rock, Ke’ondra Parker, Kiara Bunton, Kris Johnson, and Laura Geeding,

Other members are Leslie Brooks, Logan Anderson, Madison Barrett, Marissa Moore, Matthew Maynard, Michael Frojd, Mikayla Peitsmeyer, Mitchell White, Nicholas Peterson, Rachel Miller, Robby Ledbetter, Sally Farrand, Simone Jones, Stephanie Fox, Toi Moore ,Tristan Young, True McKenna, and Truman Steehn.

Conductor Joe Hill said, “The honest, genuine excitement (about the I rating) was truly wonderful and a reminder of why we love this job.”

Leave a Reply