Raytown current weather conditions

Click for Forecast

Weather Forecast

The location could not be found.

Clark’s Appliances donated to REAP

Click on +1 button to tell Google you like RaytownOnline

Subscribe to RaytownOnline.com via Email

Enter your email address to receive emails of the latest local news articles on RaytownOnline.com.

Kendra donated to Shepherd’s Center

Ads for Charity

Final candidates for Raytown School District

Two of these three candidates will be elected for a three year term. ?

Order on ballot:

Kristie Lynn Collins-Delarber
Incumbent – Elected ’06, ’09, ‘12
(Bd. Pres. ’09-’10 to the present)

Amy Beth Tittle
Incumbent – Elected ’06, ‘09, ‘12
(Bd. VP ’09-’10 to the present)

Thomas Granger Estlund

Leave a Reply